Air jordan fusion

Publié le par nflsale.over-blog.com

Now these Air Jordan 10 (X) White/Black/Red Shoes are coming out soon obviously based off of the OG 1989 Air Jordan IV and the more recently released 2006 Retro Air Jordan IV. With that being said the original retail price for these sneakers were $110-$115, and now that may not seem like much Air Jordan,but trying to get a pair of these kicks in 2009 will run you around $775 for the OG pair and $225 for a retro pair. Yes thats right, $775 for a pair of OG Jordans.

So with all these Jordan shoes coming out this one kinda struck me close, because I actually HUNTED for my Air Jordan IV's, and I DID NOT pay retail.So these fusions are coming out and the shoes I hunted for are somewhat gonna be on the feet of every little kid who wants a pair of Air Jordan shoes for school and every nigga in the hood that wants a Jumpman logo on their sneakers.

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article